S(w)ingin’ Time


A small journey into the world of the most beautiful Vocal Jazz classics.

100 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 001 Category:



01 – (I’ve Got You) Under My Skin
02 – Night and Day
03 – Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
04 – So In Love
05 – The Girl From Ipanema


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “S(w)ingin’ Time”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…