S(w)ingin’ Hits


The unforgettable evergreens of past and present, you will listen them without end.

100 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 002 Category:



01 – My Way
02 – New York, New York
03 – Overjoyed
04 – Strangers In The Night
05 – Time After Time


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “S(w)ingin’ Hits”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…